Empfehlenswerte Hotels in Interlaken und Umgebung

 

 

5-Sterne

Ort Hotel Homepage
Interlaken Lindner Beau Rivage www.lindner.de/de/LGHBR
Interlaken Victoria - Jungfrau Grand Hotel & Spa www.victoria-jungfrau.ch/home/
Merligen Wellnes- & Spa-Hotel Beatus www.beatus.ch
 

4-Sterne

Ort Hotel Homepage
Beatenberg Dorint hotel-interlaken.dorint.com
Bönigen Seiler au lac www.seileraulac.ch
Brienz Grandhotel Giessbach www.giessbach.ch
Grindelwald Kreuz & Post www.kreuz-post.ch
*Interlaken *Bellevue www.hotel-bellevue-interlaken.ch
Interlaken Hapimag Belvédére www.hapimag.com/interlaken
Interlaken Royal-St.Georges - MGallery Collection www.hotelroyal.ch
Interlaken Metropole www.metropole-interlaken.ch
Interlaken Krebs www.krebshotel.ch
Interlaken Stella www.stella-hotel.ch
Mürren Eiger www.hoteleiger.com
Sigriswil Solbadhotel www.solbadhotel.ch/de/
Thun Hotel & Restaurant Freienhof www.freienhof.ch
Thun Seepark Thun Congress Hotel www.seepark.ch
Wengen Beausite Parkhotel & Spa Jungfrau www.parkwengen.ch
Wengen Silberhorn www.silberhorn.ch
Wengen Sunstar wengen.sunstar.ch
Wengen Wengenerhof www.wengenerhof.ch
 

3-Sterne

Ort Hotel Homepage
Bönigen Seehotel www.seehotel-boenigen.ch
Brienz Brienzerburli www.brienzerburli.ch
Brienz Lindenhof www.hotel-lindenhof.ch
Gunten Parkhotel www.parkhotel-gunten.ch
Grindelwald Bodmi www.bodmi.ch
Grindelwald Grindelwalderhof www.grindelwalderhof.ch
Interlaken Chalet Swiss www.chalet-swiss.ch
Interlaken City Hotel Oberland www.city-oberland.ch
Interlaken Toscana www.hotel-toscana.ch
Interlaken Artos www.artos-hotel.ch
Interlaken Carlton Europe www.carltoneurope.ch
Interlaken Bernerhof www.bestwestern-bernerhof.ch
Meiringen Sherlock Holmes sherlock.ch
Unterseen Landhotel Golf www.golf-landhotel.ch
Unterseen Neuhaus Golf - & Strandhotel www.hotel-neuhaus.ch
Wengen Alpenrose www.alpenrose.ch
Wengen Bellevue www.bellevue-wengen.ch
Wengen Belvédére www.belvedere-wengen.ch/index.php
Wengen Jungfraublick www.jungfraublick.com
Wilderswil Jungfrau www.jungfrau-hotel.ch
Wilderswil Alpenblick www.hotel-alpenblick.ch
     
 

2-Sterne

Ort Hotel Homepage
Aeschi Ferienzentrum Aeschiried www.ferienzentrum-aeschiried.ch/index.php
Guttannen Hotel Bären www.baeren-guttannen.ch
Ringgenberg Hotel Seeburg www.hotel-seeburg.com
Sundlauenen Hotel Beatus www.beatus-interlaken.ch
Wengen Hotel Berghaus www.berghaus-wengen.ch

Hostels / Backpackers

 
Ort Hotel Homepage
Interlaken Backpackers Villa Sonnenhof www.villa.ch
Interlaken Happy Inn Lodge www.brasserie17.ch/ws/br/de/happyinn/hostel/

Campings / Ferienwohnungen

 
Ort Camping / Name Homepage
Wilderswil Camping Oberei www.campingwilderswil.ch
Interlaken & Umgebung Ferienwohnungen in der Region www.casamundo.de
30.11.2017 | 455 Aufrufe